Sunday, 18 August 2013

Cardiff city football team Squad

By on 21:04

Cardiff City logo

Cardiff city squad 2013

No.  Position      Name
1        GK        David Marshall
2        DF         Matthew Connolly
3        DF         Andrew Taylor
4        DF         Steven Caulker
5        DF         Mark Hudson (captain)
6        DF         Ben Turner
7        MF        Peter Whittingham
8        MF        Gary Medel
9        FW        Andreas Cornelius
10      FW         Fraizer Campbell
12      DF          John Brayford
13      MF         Kim Bo-Kyung
14       MF        Tommy Smith
15       FW        Rudy Gestede
16       MF        Craig Noone
17       MF        Aron Gunnarsson
18       MF        Jordon Mutch
19       MF        Don Cowie
20       FW        Joe Mason
22       MF        Craig Conway
23       FW        Nicky Maynard
24       DF         Simon Lappin
25       DF         Kevin McNaughton
26       MF        Filip Kiss
27       FW        Etien Velikonja
32       GK        Joe Lewis
33       GK       Simon Moore
39       FW       Craig Bellamy
40       MF        Kadeem Harris
42       DF         Declan John


21        MF        Joe Ralls
31        DF         Ben Nugent


—        MF        Tommy O'Sullivan
—        FW        Rhys Healey
—        DF         Luke Coulson
—        DF         Adedeji Oshilaja
—        FW        Gethyn Hill
—        MF        Ibrahim Mansaray
—        MF        Theo Wharton


Position                                                               Name

Manager                                                        Malky Mackay
Assistant Manager                                          David Kerslake
First Team Coach                                           Joe McBride
Goalkeeping Coach                                        James Hollman
Fitness Coach                                                Richard Collinge MCSP SRP
Senior Physiotherapist                                    Sean Connelly MCSP SRP
Assistant First-Team Physiotherapist              Adam Rattenberry MCSP SRP
Sports Scientist                                              Nilton Terroso
Club Doctor                                                  Dr Leonard Noakes
Head of Recruitment                                      Iain Moody
Chief Scout                                                   Mark Stow
Opposition Analyst                                        Martin Hodge
Performance Analyst                                      Enda Barron
Recruitment Analyst                                       Graham Younger
Kit & Equipment Manager                              Ian Lanning

About Predictionspot

Predictionspot is a all about cricket predictions. Every match is predicted by the experts and cricket enthusiasts and displayed in the website for FREE!