Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Cricket Predictions | Champions League T20 Schedule 2013

By on 20:17

Get prepared to feel the intense heat of T20 cricket. Its Champions League! It is considered as the biggest tournament in the T20 cricket. Why? Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Titans, Trinidad and Tobago, Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, well..no explanation needed! 

Champions League schedule is allowed in such a way that other teams like that of IPL can take part in the contest. The main highlight in the tournament is ofcourse the IPL teams, which has huge followers and fans all over the world. 

There are situations in the tournament where one player might be in the squad of two teams. In such cases it is upto the player to choose the team or the deal will be drawn between both parties to decide which franchise the player will represent in the Champions League schedule. CLT20 is a great opportunity for youngsters to show their talents and prove their skill in the world platform. 

Predictionspot team is working hard as the matches in the champions trophy are not like regular ODI matches. It will be of immense excitement and hype that it is very difficult to predict who will win and lose. However, nothing is impossible if there is a proper knowledge in dealing with statistics and DOWSING! Fortunately, we are well prepared and working in such a way to give best predictions in the tournament. Cheers!

Champions League T20 schedule 2013

Champions League matches are filled with great excitement much like IPL. The only difference is that, IPL tournaments are held in the home team India and thus gets support from all over India. But some of the CLT20 team will not get much support from the Indian crowd as the tournament is playing in India.

Group A: Perth Scorchers (Australia), Rajasthan Royals (India), Highveld Lions (South Africa), Mumbai Indians (India), Q1 (Qualifier) 

Group B: Titans (South Africa), Trinidad and Tobago (West Indies), Chennai Super Kings (India), Brisbane Heat (Australia), Q2 (Qualifier)

Qualifier: Sunrisers Hyderabad (India), SL Domestic League winner (Srilanka), Otago Volts (New Zealand), Faisalabad Wolves (Pakistan)

About Predictionspot

Predictionspot is a all about cricket predictions. Every match is predicted by the experts and cricket enthusiasts and displayed in the website for FREE!