Sunday, 18 August 2013

Hull city football team squad

By on 23:04

Hull city logo

Hull city team squad 2013

No.   Position   Name
1          GK    Allan McGregor
2          DF    Liam Rosenior
3          DF    Maynor Figueroa
4          DF    Alex Bruce
5          DF    James Chester
6          DF    Curtis Davies
7          MF    David Meyler
8          MF    Tom Huddlestone
9          FW    Danny Graham (on loan from Sunderland)
10        MF    Robert Koren (Captain)
11        MF    Robbie Brady
12        FW    Matty Fryatt
14        MF    Jake Livermore
15        DF    Paul McShane
16        GK    Eldin Jakupović
17        FW    George Boyd
19        DF    Joe Dudgeon
20        FW    Yannick Sagbo
22        GK    Steve Harper
23        DF    Abdoulaye Faye
24        FW    Sone Aluko
27        MF    Ahmed Elmohamady
29        MF    Stephen Quinn
33        FW    Nick Proschwitz
—        GK    Joe Cracknell
—        FW    Aaron McLean
—        MF    Cameron Stewart
—        DF    Conor Townsend
—        MF    Dougie Wilson


—        MF    Tom Cairney
—        DF    Jack Hobbs 
—        GK    Mark Oxley 

About Predictionspot

Predictionspot is a all about cricket predictions. Every match is predicted by the experts and cricket enthusiasts and displayed in the website for FREE!